Note that due to map scale some locations are covered by others (2,6).

1) AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science, Krakow, Poland,

2) Polish Academy of Sciences, Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Krakow, Poland,

3) Bielefeld University, Thin Films & Physics of Nanostructures, Bielefeld, Germany, prof. Günter Reiss, prof. Andreas Hütten

4) Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Sofia, Bulgaria, prof. Dotchi Exerowa

5) Helsinki University of Technology, Department of Applied Physics, Nanomagnetism and Spintronics Group, Helsinki, Finland, prof. Sebastiaan van Dijken

6) Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology, Potsdam, Germany, prof. Ralph Bock, dr Mark A. Schoettler

7) MPI Kolloid- und Grenzflachenforschung, Golm/Potsdam, Germany, dr. hab. Reinhard Miller

8) National Center on nanoStructures and bioSystems at Surfaces, Modena, Italy, prof. Sergio Valeri, dr. Paola Luches

9) SINTEF, Material and Chemistry, Oslo, Norway, dr. Christian Simon

10) Stockholm University, Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Stockholm, Sweden, prof. P.E.M. Siegbahn

11) Technische Universitat, Institute for Materials Science, Darmstadt, Germany, dr. hab. Adam Georg Balogh

12) Universidad del Pais Vasco, Material Physics Department, San Sebastian, Spain, prof. Julian Gonzalez

13) University of Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium, prof. F.M.Peeters, prof. B.Partoens

14) University of Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom, prof. Bryan Hickey

15) University Ostrava, Nanotechnology Centre, Ostrava-Poruba, Czech Republic, prof. Pavla Capkova

16) Université de Paris Sud 11, Orsay Technology Institute, France, prof. Pierre Sebban

17) Instituto de Cienca de Materiales de Madrid, Spain, prof. Manuel Vasquez

18) Molecular Photoscience Research Center, Kobe University, Japan, prof. Seiji Akimoto

agh-pan logo
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS! stat4u